top of page

Ihmiset

Riikka Kannas
Toimitusjohtaja, osakas
040 354 6331
riikka.kannas@foodcampfinland.fi
 

Ani Ruuskanen
Konsultointi ja koulutus, osakas
050 544 4448

ani.ruuskanen@foodcampfinland.fi

Juha Räsänen

Ravintolatoimenjohtaja

050 521 5006

juha.rasanen@foodcampfinland.fi

Sirkka Norha
Markkinointi- ja viestintäjohtaja
050 347 5412
sirkka.norha@foodcampfinland.fi


Joona Oksman

Myyntipäällikkö

044 335 3098

joona.oksman@foodcampfinland.fi

Paula Lundell

Tuotantopäällikkö

050 337 9548

paula.lundell@foodcampfinland.fi



 



 

Mikko Kaukonen
Keittiöpäällikkö, osakas
044 547 1177

mikko.kaukonen@foodcampfinland.fi

Miikka Manninen

Keittiömestari

050 534 3830

miikka.manninen@foodcampfinland.fi

 

Valtteri Leppikangas

Tuotantopäällikkö

040 540 0816

valtteri.leppikangas@foodcampfinland.fi

Johanna Lindfors

Tuottaja

050 479 7111

johanna.lindfors@foodcampfinland.fi
 

Egle Allikivi

Ravintolapäällikkö

050 475 9569

egle.allikivi@foodcampfinland.fi

Joonas Törmälä

Keittiöpäällikkö

050 573 5586

joonas.tormala@foodcampfinland.fi

Heidi Sovelius

Keittiömestari

050 444 2476

heidi.sovelius@foodcampfinland.fi

Karoliina Rantanen

Ravintolapäällikkö

044 301 2288

karoliina.rantanen@foodcampfinland.fi

bottom of page