Ihmiset

Riikka Kannas
Toimitusjohtaja, osakas
040 354 6331
riikka.kannas@foodcampfinland.fi
 

Ani Ruuskanen
Konsultointi ja koulutus, osakas
050 544 4448

ani.ruuskanen@foodcampfinland.fi

 

Maija Niemelä

Liiketoimintajohtaja, osakas

044 077 7440

maija.niemela@foodcampfinland.fi

Prisca Leclerc

Ruokatuottaja

040 544 4432

prisca.leclerc@foodcampfinland.fi


Sirkka Norha
Markkinointi- ja viestintäjohtaja
050 347 5412
sirkka.norha@foodcampfinland.fi

Sarri Veijola  
Avainasiakasjohtaja
050 329 3922
sarri.veijola@foodcampfinland.fi


Joona Oksman

Myyntimies

044 335 3098

joona.oksman@foodcampfinland.fi


Maarit Kivilahti 
Projektijohtaja
050 414 4267
maarit.kivilahti@foodcampfinland.fi 

 



 

Mikko Kaukonen
Keittiöpäällikkö, osakas
044 547 1177

mikko.kaukonen@foodcampfinland.fi

Miikka Manninen

Keittiömestari

050 534 3830

miikka.manninen@foodcampfinland.fi

 

Valtteri Leppikangas

Vuoromestari

040 540 0816

valtteri.leppikangas@foodcampfinland.fi

Miiro Tähti

Vuoromestari

050 405 6136

miiro.tahti@foodcampfinland.fi

Paula Lundell

Tuottaja, Beverage Designer

050 337 9548

paula.lundell@foodcampfinland.fi

Heli Tiimo

Tuottaja

050 360 6254

heli.tiimo@foodcampfinland.fi


Hanna Pietarsaari-Vottonen

Kokouspalvelut
040 704 5952
hanna.pietarsaari-vottonen@foodcampfinland.fi
 

Maria Niemelä

Ravintolapäällikkö, Maritori

040 556 9510
maria.niemela@foodcampfinland.fi

Jukka Kotiranta
Keittiömestari, Maritori
045 201 1204
jukka.kotiranta@foodcampfinland.fi

Kati Kinnunen

Kokki, Maritori

050 475 9569

kati.kinnunen@foodcampfinland.fi

Heidi Sovelius

Keittiömestari

050 444 2476

heidi.sovelius@foodcampfinland.fi