Ihmiset

Riikka Kannas
Toimitusjohtaja, osakas
040 354 6331
riikka.kannas@foodcampfinland.fi
 

Ani Ruuskanen
Konsultointi ja koulutus, osakas
050 544 4448

ani.ruuskanen@foodcampfinland.fi

 

Maija Niemelä

Liiketoimintajohtaja, osakas

044 077 7440

maija.niemela@foodcampfinland.fi


Sirkka Norha
Markkinointi- ja viestintäjohtaja
050 347 5412
sirkka.norha@foodcampfinland.fi

Sarri Veijola  Tarjouspyynnöt minulle! :)
Avainasiakasjohtaja
050 329 3922
sarri.veijola@foodcampfinland.fi


Joona Oksman

Myyntimies

044 335 3098

joona.oksman@foodcampfinland.fi


Maarit Kivilahti (opintovapaalla)
Projektijohtaja
050 414 4267
maarit.kivilahti@foodcampfinland.fi 

 



 

Mikko Kaukonen
Keittiöpäällikkö, osakas
044 547 1177

mikko.kaukonen@foodcampfinland.fi

Anssi Riihimäki

Keittiömestari

040 583 6284

anssi.riihimäki@foodcampfinland.fi

 

Miikka Manninen

Keittiömestari

050 534 3830

miikka.manninen@foodcampfinland.fi

 

Valtteri Leppikangas

Vuoromestari

040 540 0816

valtteri.leppikangas@foodcampfinland.fi

Miiro Tähti

Vuoromestari

050 405 6136

miiro.tahti@foodcampfinland.fi

Paula Lundell

Tuottaja, Beverage Designer

050 337 9548

paula.lundell@foodcampfinland.fi


Hanna Pietarsaari-Vottonen

Kokouspalvelut
040 704 5952
hanna.pietarsaari-vottonen@foodcampfinland.fi
 

Maria Niemelä

Ravintolapäällikkö, Maritori & Väinö Kallio

040 556 9510
maria.niemela@foodcampfinland.fi

Jukka Kotiranta
Keittiömestari, Maritori
045 201 1204
jukka.kotiranta@foodcampfinland.fi

© Food Camp Finland 2018
Tilaa uutiskirjeRekisteriseloste

Oiva-raportti